Staff

Michael J. Pellegrino

Michael has over 30 years of experience handling multi-Line casualty-all Lines, commercial transportation, trucking, cargo, environmental, professional liability, court preparation, and property claims. Michael joined the firm in 1976.

Email: michael@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Brian V. Pellegrino, CPCU

Brian has over 30 years of experience handling multi-line claims including property adjustments, contractor defect claims, general liability and environmental claims. Brian joined the firm in 1979.

Email: brian@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Gail Robertson, Senior Casualty Adjuster

Gail has over 30 years of experience handling multi-line claims to include auto, homeowners, commercial, product liability, lead paint. Gail joined the firm in 1984.

Email: gail@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Joyce Felici, Casualty Adjuster

Joyce joined the firm in 1988. She is licensed in RI & CT, has multi-line claims experience including Auto, Commercial, General and Homeowners Liability. Joyce also handles RI Workers’ Compensation Claims.

Email: joyce@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Zygmunt Lewandowski, Property Adjuster

Zyg recently joined the firm and has 25 years of combined construction, commercial and residential property claims experience. He has worked in the restoration industry, holds both IICRC and OSHA certifications, and also is a licensed contractor in Massachusetts.

Email: zyg@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Steven “Sal” Meo, Physical Damage Appraiser

Licensed at age 17, Sal has grown up in the automobile business repairing, building and restoring automobiles with over 35 years of experience including appraising automobiles, motorcycles, motor homes and heavy equipment. Sal also has extensive experience appraising antique and high performance cars.

Email: sal@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Carol Mann, Office Manager

Carol joined the firm in 1992. Carol oversees the daily workflow, manages the office and handles the accounting functions.

Email: carol@pellegrinoadjusters.com

Deborah Mackey, Secretary

Deborah joined the firm in 2006. Deborah manages the daily work flow including preparing and managing correspondence, reports and documents.

Email: deborah@pellegrinoadjusters.com